The Orthodox Union’s Heshe and Harriet Seif Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus

We welcome your questions. For campus related questions/comments you can find our educators and their emails below. Have a general question/comment, please give us a call to speak to our national staff, or target your email to the appropriate National staff member(s) listed here. Also listed are the appropriate contacts for scheduling a visit to your high school or seminary/yeshiva. We look forward to hearing from and helping to serve you:

40 Rector St,
4th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212.613.8287
jlic@ou.org

OU-JLIC National Contacts

Rabbi Menachem Schrader, Founding Director
menachemschrader@gmail.com

Rabbi Ilan Haber, National Director
haberi@ou.org

Rabbi Josh Ross, Deputy Director
rossj@ou.org

Rabbi Pinny Rosenthal, National Development Director
rosenthalp@ou.org

Rabbi Jonathan Shulman, Associate Director
rabbishulman@yavnehoncampus.org

Rabbi Shmuli Zema, Senior Director of Development
zemas@ou.org

Tal Attia, Director of Professional Recruitment and Leadership Development
attiat@ou.org

Atara Neuer, Director of Marketing
NeuerA@ou.org

Eliana Steinreich, Assistant Director of Operations and Development
steinreiche@ou.org

Gracie Newmark, Associate Director of Yavneh on Campus
gracie@yavnehoncampus.org 

Talia Molotsky, National Director of Yavneh Bayit

Hani Lowenstein, Associate Director of Community Projects
lowensteinh@ou.org

Adi Raviv, Development Associate
raviva@ou.org

Leora Fadlun, Programs and Operations Associate
fadlunl@ou.org 

High School Visits

Moshe Greenberg, Deputy Director of Special Projects
mgreenberg@ou.org

OU-JLIC Campus Directors

Greater Atlanta Campuses
Rabbi Ben Atwood: atwoodb@ou.org; Mrs. Rachel Atwood; atwoodr@ou.org

Bar-Ilan University
Rabbi Tzvi Wohlgelernter: wohlgelerntertzvi@ou.org; Mrs. Tali Wohlgelernter: wohlgelerntertali@ou.org
Uri and Abby Lorkis: jlic@ou.org

Binghamton University
Rabbi Ben Menora: menorab@ou.org; Mrs. Ellie Menora: menorab@ou.org

Brandeis University
Rabbi Ariel Cohen: cohenar@ou.org; Mrs. Dorit Cohen; doritcohen@ou.org

Brooklyn College
Rabbi Daniel Albert albertd@ou.org ; Mrs. Marjorie Albert albertm@ou.org

California State University at Northridge
Rabbi Bryan Borenstein: BryanB@csunhillel.org ; Mrs. Sondra Borenstein: SondraB@csunhillel.org

Columbia University/Barnard College
Rabbi Elie Buechler: buechlere@ou.org ; Mrs. Tamar Buechler: buechlert@ou.org

Cornell University
Rabbi Benjy Koslowe and Mrs. Tamar Yastrab: jlic@ou.org

Reichman University/IDC Herzliya
Rabbi Noam Friedman: friedmann@ou.org; Mrs. Shiffy Friedman: shifraf@ou.org 

Jerusalem
Rabbi Jeremy Tibbetts: jeremy@yavnehoncampus.org;  Mrs. Emily Zimmer Tibbetts: ejzimmer95@gmail.com

Johns Hopkins University
Rabbi Don Cantor: dcantor2@jhu.edu ; Mrs. Leora Cantor: lcantor1@jhu.edu

University of Maryland
Rabbi Josh Lehman: lehmanj@ou.org ; Mrs. Rikki Lehman turkr@ou.org

The Dr. Mordecai D. Katz z’l program at Tel Aviv University
Rabbi Eitan Phillips: jlic@ou.org; Mrs. Elana Phillips jlic@ou.org 

TLV
Rabbi Joe Wolfson: wolfsonj@ou.org;  Mrs. Corrinne Shmuel: shmuelc@ou.org

New York University
Rabbi Leead Staller: Stallerl@ou.org ; Mrs. Shoshana Bachrach: BachrachS@ou.org 

Princeton University
Rabbi Azi Horvitch horvitchaz@ou.org ; Mrs. Atara Horvitch horvitcha@ou.org

Queens College
Rabbi Shlomo Brukirer: BrukirerS@ou.org ; Mrs. Ruchie Brukirer : BrukirerR@ou.org

Rutgers University
Rabbi Avi Schwartz: schwartzavi@ou.org; Mrs. Sara Schwartz: schwartzs@ncsy.org

Santa Monica College/Western University 
Drs. Rod Avraham and Daniella Najibi: najibir@ou.org

UCLA
Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan: rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org ; Mrs. Sharona Kaplan: sharona@uclahillel.org

University of Chicago
Rabbi Yehudah Auerbach: auerbachy@ou.org and Mrs. Hannah Auerbach; auerbachh@ou.org

University of Illinois 
TBA

University of Massachusetts
Rabbi Raffi Leicht: raffi@umassjlic.org ; Mrs. Ariella Leicht: ariella@umassjlic.org

University of Pennsylvania
Rabbi Joshua Klein KleinJ@ou.org ; Mrs. Sara Klein kleinsa@ou.org

Yale University Campus
Rabbi Alex Ozar: alex.ozar@yale.edu ; Mrs. Lauren Steinberg: lauren.steinberg@yale.edu

York University/University of Toronto
Rabbi Aaron Greenberg: rabbigreenberg@jliccanada.com ; Mrs. Miriam Greenberg: mirsgreenberg@gmail.com