The Orthodox Union’s Heshe and Harriet Seif Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus

We welcome your questions. For campus related questions/comments you can find our educators and their emails below. Have a general question/comment, please give us a call to speak to our national staff, or target your email to the appropriate National staff member(s) listed here. Also listed are the appropriate contacts for scheduling a visit to your high school or seminary/yeshiva. We look forward to hearing from and helping to serve you:

11 Broadway
13 Floor
New York, NY 10004
212.613.8287
jlic@ou.org

OU-JLIC National Contacts

Rabbi Menachem Schrader, Founding Director
menachemschrader@gmail.com

Rabbi Ilan Haber, National Director
haberi@ou.org

Rabbi Josh Ross, Deputy Director
rossj@ou.org

Rabbi Pinny Rosenthal, National Development Director
rosenthalp@ou.org

Rabbi Jonathan Shulman, Associate Director
rabbishulman@yavnehoncampus.org

Tal Attia, Director of Professional Recruitment and Leadership Development
attiat@ou.org

Eliana Steinreich, Assistant Director of Operations and Development
steinreiche@ou.org

Hani Lowenstein, Associate Director of Community Projects
lowensteinh@ou.org

Leora Fadlun, Programs and Operations Associate
fadlunl@ou.org 

High School Visits

Moshe Greenberg, Deputy Director of Special Projects
mgreenberg@ou.org

OU-JLIC Campus Directors

Greater Atlanta Campuses

Rabbi Ben and Rachel Atwood; jlic@ou.org

Bar-Ilan University
Rabbi Tzvi Wohlgelernter: Wohlgelernters@ou.org; Mrs. Tali Wohlgelernter: Wohlgelerntert@ou.org

Binghamton University
Rabbi Ben and Ellie Menora: menorab@ou.org

Brandeis University
Rabbi Ariel Cohen and Mrs. Dorit Cohen; doritcohen@ou.org

Brooklyn College
Rabbi Reuven Boshnack: reuvenb@bchillel.org ; Mrs. Shira Boshnack: shira@bchillel.org

California State University at Northridge
Rabbi Bryan Borenstein: BryanB@csunhillel.org ; Mrs. Sondra Borenstein: SondraB@csunhillel.org

Columbia University/Barnard College
Rabbi Noam Friedman: nfriedman@hillel.columbia.edu ; Mrs. Shiffy Friedman: shiffy@hillel.columbia.edu

Cornell University
Rabbi Daniel Kasdan: dgk65@cornell.edu ; Mrs. Sarah Kasdan: sbk92@cornell.edu

IDC Herzliya
Rabbi Josh Botwinick: botwinickj@ou.org ; Mrs. Margot Botwinick: botwinickm@ou.org

Johns Hopkins University
Rabbi Don Cantor: dcantor2@jhu.edu ; Mrs. Leora Cantor: lcantor1@jhu.edu

University of Maryland
Rabbi Josh Lehman: lehmanj@ou.org ; Mrs. Rikki Lehman turkr@ou.org

New York University
Rabbi Joe Wolfson: rabbi.joe@nyu.edu ; Mrs. Corinne Shmuel: corinne.shmuel@nyu.edu

Princeton University
Rabbi Mati Kahn: mkahn@princeton.edu ; Mrs. Shira Kahn: smkahn@princeton.edu

Queens College
Rabbi Shlomo Brukirer: BrukirerS@ou.org ; Mrs. Ruchie Brukirer : BrukirerR@ou.org

Rutgers University

Rabbi Avi Schwartz: schwartzavij@gmail.com ; Mrs. Sara Schwartz: swolkenfeld613@gmail.com

Santa Monica College
Rabbi Nick Faguet: faguetn@ou.org ; Mrs. Orit Faguet: fagueto@ou.org

UCLA
Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan: rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org ; Mrs. Sharona Kaplan: sharona@uclahillel.org

University of Chicago
Rabbi Yehudah and Hannah Auerbach; jlic@ou.org

University of Illinois 
Rabbi Nimrod Soll: solln@ou.org; Mrs. Chana Soll: sollc@ou.org

University of Massachusetts
Rabbi Raffi Leicht: raffi@umassjlic.org ; Mrs. Ariella Leicht: ariella@umassjlic.org

University of Pennsylvania
Rabbi Joshua Klein KleinJ@ou.org ; Mrs. Sara Klein kleinsa@ou.org

Western University of Health Sciences
Drs. Rod Avraham and Daniella Najibi: najibir@ou.org

Yale University Campus
Rabbi Alex Ozar: alex.ozar@yale.edu ; Mrs. Lauren Steinberg: lauren.steinberg@yale.edu

York University/University of Toronto
Rabbi Aaron Greenberg: rabbigreenberg@jliccanada.com ; Mrs. Miriam Greenberg: mirsgreenberg@gmail.com