The Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus

We welcome your questions. For campus related questions/comments you can find our educators and their emails below. Have a general question/comment, please give us a call to speak to our national staff, or target your email to the appropriate National staff member(s) listed here. Also listed are the appropriate contacts for scheduling a visit to your high school or seminary/yeshiva. We look forward to hearing from and helping to serve you:

40 Rector St,
4th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212.613.8287
jlic@ou.org

JLIC National Contacts

Rabbi Josh Ross, Executive Director
rossj@ou.org

Tal Attia, Chief Operating Officer
attiat@ou.org

Rabbi Menachem Schrader, Founding Director
menachemschrader@gmail.com

Rabbi Pinny Rosenthal, National Development Director
rosenthalp@ou.org

Rabbi Jonathan Shulman, Associate Director
rabbishulman@yavneh.us

Eliana Steinreich, Associate Director of Data and Development
steinreiche@ou.org

Yossi Katz, Director of Marketing and Communications
katzj@ou.org

Gracie Newmark, Associate Director of Yavneh on Campus
Gracie@yavneh.us

Jocelyn Cohn, Yavneh YP Coordinator
jocelyn@yavneh.us

Rabbi Shmuli Zema, Senior Director of Development
zemas@ou.org

Leora Fadlun, FP&A
fadlunl@ou.org 

Hani Lowenstein, Associate Director of Community Projects
lowensteinh@ou.org

Atara Neuer, Marketing Development Director
NeuerA@ou.org

High School Visits

Moshe Greenberg, Deputy Director of Special Projects
mgreenberg@ou.org

JLIC Campus Directors

Bar-Ilan University
Rabbi Tzvi Wohlgelernter: wohlgelerntertzvi@ou.org; Mrs. Tali Wohlgelernter: wohlgelerntertali@ou.org
Uri and Abby Lorkis: jlic@ou.org

Binghamton University
Rabbi Ben Menora: menorab@ou.org; Mrs. Ellie Menora: menorab@ou.org

Brandeis University
Rabbi Ariel Cohen: cohenar@ou.org; Mrs. Dorit Cohen; doritcohen@ou.org

Brooklyn College
Rabbi Daniel Albert albertd@ou.org ; Mrs. Marjorie Albert albertm@ou.org

California State University at Northridge
Rabbi Bryan Borenstein: BryanB@csunhillel.org ; Mrs. Sondra Borenstein: SondraB@csunhillel.org

Columbia University/Barnard College
Rabbi Elie Buechler: buechlere@ou.org; Mrs. Tamar Buechler: buechlert@ou.org

Cornell University
Rabbi Benjy Koslowe and Mrs. Tamar Yastrab: jlic@ou.org

Reichman University/IDC Herzliya
Rabbi Noam Friedman: friedmann@ou.org; Mrs. Shiffy Friedman: shifraf@ou.org 

Jerusalem
Rabbi Jeremy Tibbetts: jeremy@yavnehoncampus.org;  Mrs. Emily Zimmer Tibbetts: ejzimmer95@gmail.com

Johns Hopkins University
Rabbi Don Cantor: dcantor2@jhu.edu ; Mrs. Leora Cantor: lcantor1@jhu.edu

University of Maryland
Rabbi Josh Lehman: lehmanj@ou.org ; Mrs. Rikki Lehman turkr@ou.org

Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
Rabbi Evan Levine: levineev@ou.org; Mrs. Tova Levine levinet@ou.org

The Dr. Mordecai D. Katz z’l program at Tel Aviv University
Rabbi Eitan Phillips: jlic@ou.org; Mrs. Elana Phillips jlic@ou.org 

TLV
Rabbi Joe Wolfson: wolfsonj@ou.org;  Mrs. Corrinne Shmuel: shmuelc@ou.org

New York University
Rabbi Leead Staller: Stallerl@ou.org ; Mrs. Shoshana Bachrach: BachrachS@ou.org 

Princeton University
Rabbi Azi Horvitch horvitchaz@ou.org; Mrs. Atara Horvitch horvitcha@ou.org

Queens College
Rabbi Shlomo Brukirer: BrukirerS@ou.org ; Mrs. Ruchie Brukirer : BrukirerR@ou.org
Chaya Pollak

Rutgers University
Rabbi Avi Schwartz: schwartzavi@ou.org; Mrs. Sara Schwartz: schwartzs@ncsy.org

Santa Monica College/Western University 
Drs. Rod Avraham and Daniella Najibi: najibir@ou.org

UCLA
Rabbi Aryeh Kaplan: rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org ; Mrs. Sharona Kaplan: sharona@uclahillel.org

University of Chicago
Rabbi Yehudah Auerbach: auerbachy@ou.org and Mrs. Hannah Auerbach; auerbachh@ou.org

University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign
Rabbi Shmuel Hauss: hausss@ou.org; Mrs Jackie Hauss: haussj@ou.org

University of Massachusetts
Rabbi Raffi Leicht: raffi@umassjlic.org ; Mrs. Ariella Leicht: ariella@umassjlic.org

University of Pennsylvania
Rabbi Joshua Klein KleinJ@ou.org; Mrs. Sara Klein kleinsa@ou.org

WashU
Rabbi Shlomo Ashkanazy: ashkanazys@ou.org; Mrs. Kyra Ashkanazy: ashkanazyk@ou.org

Yale University Campus
Rabbi Alex Ozar: alex.ozar@yale.edu ; Mrs. Lauren Steinberg: lauren.steinberg@yale.edu

York University/University of Toronto
Rabbi Aaron Greenberg: rabbigreenberg@jliccanada.com ; Mrs. Miriam Greenberg: mirsgreenberg@gmail.com